Another day, another beach

Yesterday I had another lovely relaxing walk along the beach, this time it was Maroochydore Beach on the Sunshine Coast. I really could win prizes for my efforts in procrastination as I hit the shops and cinema for a chilled afternoon instead of getting to work on the ever looming assignment.  

    

  

   

Mooloolaba is a lovely town, although small it still has the Australian charm to it (of European culture though of course). I’ve found that there are a lot of people at my hostel who are staying there whilst doing their farm work for the 2nd year visa… I could definitely see myself staying here if I come back and need farm work!

Anyway today I am setting off to explore Noosa for a couple of days before heading down to Brisbane and then unfortunately back to uni and work life! I think today will be another cafe hopping wifi search but it will need to be a lot more productive than last time!!

Leave a comment